Inspired by Passion

Our brand ambassadors comprise of Real Heroes who are inspired by a unique passion for perfection. They truly embody the brand philosophy of Amstrad ‘Inspired by Passion‘. Each of them has encountered hurdles and obstacles but have emerged victorious in competition with global giants.

Dulquer Salmaan
Dulquer SalmaanFilm actor
Dulquer Salmaan is an Indian film actor, playback singer and film producer who predominantly works in Malayalam language films. He has also worked in Tamil, Telugu and Hindi language films. The son of actor Mammootty, Dulquer graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Business Management.

Debut in the 2012 action drama Second Show, for which he received the Filmfare Award for Best Male Debut.
Filmfare Award for Best Actor nomination for his performance in Ustad Hotel
2015 romantic drama Charlie, Kerala State Film Award for Best Actor

Smriti Mandhana
Smriti MandhanaCricket player
Stylish left-hander and opener of the Indian Women’s Cricket team, Smriti Mandhana has mesmerized everyone with her sublime cricket shots ever since she made her debut in the national team.

2018: ICC Women’s Cricketer of the Year
2018: ICC Women’s ODI Player of the Year

Jinson Johnson
Jinson JohnsonMiddle distance runner
Jinson Johnson is an Indian middle-distance runner who specialises in the 800 and 1500 metres event.

National record holder 1500 metres,
Gold medal @2018 Asian Games

Heena Sidhu
Heena SidhuPistol shooter
Heena Sidhu is an Indian sport shooter.  The first Indian pistol shooter to reach number one in world rankings by the International Shooting Sport Federation

2013:Gold medal @ISSF World Cup
2014:World record holder in the 10-metre air pistol

Neeraj Chopra
Neeraj ChopraJavelin thrower
Neeraj Chopra is an Indian track and field athlete, who competes in the javelin throw. He was selected as the flag-bearer at the opening ceremony for India at the 2018 Asian Games.

2016:IAAF World U20 champion and world junior record holder
2017:Gold medal in Asian Athletic championships
2018:Gold medal, Commonwealth Games
National record  holder